fbpx

2021 - Webinar - Business Skills CPD


 
IMPORTANT
All individuals holding a Class 1 
licence must complete a CPD Elective, CPD Compulsory and CPD Business Skills course.

The CPD year starts on the 23rd March each year and ends on 22nd March the following year. CPD will no longer be linked to your renewal date and MUST be completed in the new CPD year (March to March).

Please ensure that you enrol with a unique email address. If the email address you provide is already in use by another person (for example, a colleague), the system will not be able to create your own Student Portal login.

ACOP use the platform Zoom. Please ensure you download this program prior to the commencement of your webinar.

Name Date Time Location Cost
2021 - Webinar - Business Skills CPD - 3.30pm - 6.30pm Tuesday 18th January 2022 03:30 pm – 06:30 pm ACOP (Webinar) $149.00
2021 - Webinar - Business Skills CPD - 3.30pm - 6.30pm Tuesday 25th January 2022 03:30 pm – 06:30 pm ACOP (Webinar) $149.00
2021 - Webinar - Business Skills CPD - 9am - 12pm Friday 28th January 2022 09:00 am – 12:00 pm ACOP (Webinar) $149.00
2021 - Webinar - Business Skills CPD - 3.30pm - 6.30pm Tuesday 1st February 2022 03:30 pm – 06:30 pm ACOP (Webinar) $149.00
2021 - Webinar - Business Skills CPD - 3.30pm - 6.30pm Tuesday 8th February 2022 03:30 pm – 06:30 pm ACOP (Webinar) $149.00
2021 - Webinar - Business Skills CPD - 3.30pm - 6.30pm Tuesday 15th February 2022 03:30 pm – 06:30 pm ACOP (Webinar) $149.00
2021 - Webinar - Business Skills CPD - 3.30pm - 6.30pm Tuesday 22nd February 2022 03:30 pm – 06:30 pm ACOP (Webinar) $149.00
2021 - Webinar - Business Skills CPD - 3.30pm - 6.30pm Tuesday 1st March 2022 03:30 pm – 06:30 pm ACOP (Webinar) $149.00
2021 - Webinar - Business Skills CPD - 3.30pm - 6.30pm Tuesday 8th March 2022 03:30 pm – 06:30 pm ACOP (Webinar) $149.00
2021 - Webinar - Business Skills CPD - 3.30pm - 6.30pm Tuesday 15th March 2022 03:30 pm – 06:30 pm ACOP (Webinar) $149.00

 

Call Now Button