Diploma of Property (Agency Management)

     

Please ensure that you enrol with a unique email address. If the email address you provide is already in use by another person (for example, a colleague), the system will not be able to create your own Student Portal login.

Please note that although our online training portal is compatible with mobile phones, some of the assessment activities relating to the completion of forms can only be accessed through the Adobe Reader Program. You will be required to complete your training using a computer, laptop or tablet.
 

Name Date Time Location Cost
CPPREP5008 - Market the property agency - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 14 February 2023 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
CPPREP5010 - Manage customer service activities in the property industry - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 28 February 2023 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
BSBLDR522 - Manage people performance - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 14 March 2023 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
BSBLDR602 - Provide leadership across the organisation - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 28 March 2023 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
BSBMKG552 - Design and Develop Marketing Communication Plans - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 11 April 2023 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
CPPREP5001 - Manage compliance in the property industry - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 9 May 2023 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
CPPREP5003 - Manage ethical practice in the property industry - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 6 June 2023 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
CPPREP5004 - Manage a safe workplace in the property industry - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 20 June 2023 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
CPPREP5005 - Manage teams in the property industry - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 4 July 2023 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
CPPREP5008 - Market the property agency - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 15 August 2023 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
CPPREP5010 - Manage customer service activities in the property industry - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 29 August 2023 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
BSBLDR522 - Manage people performance - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 12 September 2023 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
BSBLDR602 - Provide leadership across the organisation - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 26 September 2023 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
BSBMKG552 - Design and develop marketing communication plans - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 10 October 2023 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
CPPREP5001 - Manage compliance in the property industry - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 24 October 2023 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Sydney $300.00
CPPREP5002 - Establish and monitor property industry trust account management - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 7 November 2023 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
CPPREP5003 - Manage ethical practice in the property industry - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 21 November 2023 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
CPPREP5004 - Manage a safe workplace in the property industry - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 5 December 2023 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
CPPREP5005 - Manage teams in the property industry - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 16 January 2024 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
CPPREP5006 - Manage operational finances in the property industry - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 30 January 2024 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
CPPREP5007 - Develop a strategic business plan in the property industry - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 13 February 2024 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
CPPREP5008 - Market the property agency - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 27 February 2024 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00
CPPREP5010 - Manage customer service activities in the property industry - Interactive Webinar Tuesday 12 March 2024 05:30 pm – 08:30 pm ACOP Webinar $300.00